The last 4 withdrawals from my PayPal account did not go to my bank account.

JanStindl
Contributor
Contributor

Hi, I'm new on the forum, although I've been using PayPal for 13 years. I've never had a problem with PayPal, but my last 4 withdrawals from my PayPal account didn't go to my bank account. Although I received confirmation from PayPal that the payment went through. The oldest withdraw was on October 11, i.e. 14 days ago. I called to the bank and they assured me that the problem must be on the side of PayPal or the payment gateway. I tried to solve it on PayPal through the "resolution center", but there they wrote to me without any explanation that it was not an unauthorized transaction and that the case is closed... I have no idea what to do. The money disappeared from my PayPal account but didn't reach my to bank account...

Login to Me Too
157 REPLIES 157

shajby
Contributor
Contributor

Another update from Paypal:

"I understand that you're contacting us regarding your withdrawal transaction ID: 00938893UH489441M.

We are aware that there has been an issue with withdrawals from accounts registered in the Czech Republic and this issue has been escalated to our back office technical team as a priority.

I can see a trace was previously opened on the missing withdrawals however we did not receive a response from your bank as of yet.

Your account has already been added as an example of the issue and reported to our technical team and they are working to have a resolution for this issue as soon as possible."

Login to Me Too

eveningsailor
Contributor
Contributor

I just wanted to say nothing changed for me, same copy paste answers, 35 days of missing money and nobody truly cares. I feel rather like I´m begging for my own money.

So for newcomers - this hell doesn´t end after 30 working days:)

as I know there are people waiting for 60th day soon and nothing as well so you can get whole picture.